top of page

HAZEL HORIZONS


Well the new year is finally here and a new boating season is right around the corner. Being new in the area and having one season under my belt, I am in much better shape to take on a heavier work load. I feel to be in healthier condition then last year, knowing that I was able to get my shoulder replaced in November. Currently I am in slow mode at the time doing the recovery program. But shortly I'm about to get set up with physical therapy to get right in tune with the full use of my new parts. looking forward to it, along with getting out and spending time in the woods along with working some of the lakes fishing.

We have just opened this site to keep our clients up on specials and tech tips through the seasons to come. So with all that I am offering to all that follow this blog, we will discount any services rendered if you provide us with pictures of your catch from last season. We are looking for the ultimate catch or lets throw in some trophy shots of hunting season also. You can either email them to us or text them to my phone number 541-408-2121.

bottom of page